leaderful musings …

"May my mind come alive today to the invisible geography that invites me to new frontiers …" ~ John O'Donohue

Perpetual Learning

I am new to blogging and do not know where this exercise might lead me.  For starters, I am viewing it as a learning journey and, at the same time, a learning journal where I might reflect on what it is I am learning.  In particular, I hope to reflect on emerging leadership insights and ideas.  And yet, because I view leadership as a way of being in the world, and deeply connected to learning as a lifelong, perpetual expansiveness, I entertain the possibility that my musings may stray from the typical parameters of the topic of leadership.  While I see it as primarily for my own eyes, I welcome anyone who finds my learning a catalyst or companion to theirs.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

